Fun Q&A inspired by Teleportingweena

So while I’m on my reading spree, I came across a very interesting blog by Teleportingweena and felt like answering a few myself… have a look and hope you enjoy it:

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? Nope never really liked them though.

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? umm actually both… one leg tucked in and one out (my way of balancing my thermostat).

Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No. What a horrid thing to do. I once was a participant in (of all things) a Church youth group’s scavenger hunt that listed a street sign. I wouldn’t take one and “lost” the hunt. It just felt so wrong to have to steal something for a church group!

Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Only when I want to overcome my guilt of missing the gym

What do you drink with dinner?  Water…

What is your favorite food? I love anything spicy…and i mean really spicy… all time fav food would be Indian and Italian

What movie could you watch over and over and still love?  Castaway, If only, You’ve got mail, Pursuit of Happiness

 

Best thing to eat for breakfast? Maggi…

What is your usual bedtime? whenever I manage to unglue myself from my recliner

Are you lazy? Depends on what you want me to do

How many languages can you speak? English, Hindi, Gujarati…does gibberish count??? I seem to be a pro at it

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Any that would get me enough money to eat maggi and Coke everyday for dinner.

Wear slippers? all the time.

Ever been in love? very much still in love

Do you eat fries with a fork? Nope and have given myself the right to judge anyone who does

Any phobias? You name it and I’ve got one

What is your favorite drink? Tea

What is the last thing you bought?  Blueberry Muffin

Favourite TV shows? Breaking Bad, Vikings, Designated Survivor, Crown, BBT

What phone do you have?  Iphone 6

Can you cook? Not when I am hungry.

Hope you enjoy. Please share your thoughts! 🙂

About Anisha

Dreamy...floaty...fire...desire!
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fun Q&A inspired by Teleportingweena

  1. have you ever deflated tyre or someone’s vehicle? Have you ever tried tea without powder? have you ever sat on table and had dinner? have you ever seen a movie muted….?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Anisha says:

      haha… not to sound like a mean girl…
      1. yes i have deflated a tyre of someone’s vehicle years ago…
      2. i have been unfortunate enough to have tried tea without powder…this was during the phase where i wanted to overnight have abs! 😛
      3. Sitting on the table and having dinner is fun…have u tried sitting on the kitchen platform and being fed by someone?
      4. Did’nt see the whole movie muted but yeah i feel u! 🙂

      Like

  2. Anisha says:

    Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment